DirecTV Wooden Legacy 2019 Basketball Tournament during Thanksgiving Week

The DirecTV Wooden Legacy is an annual 8 team – 12 game college basketball tournament held during Thanksgiving week.

2019 DIRECTV Wooden Legacy

The Wooden Legacy was founded in 2013 following the merger of the Wooden Classic and the DirecTV Classic.

The opening round games are played at Titan Gym, while the championship game is at the Honda Center.

DirecTV Wooden Legacy 2019 :

In 2019, DirecTV Wooden Legacy will take place on 28, 29 November 2019 and 1 December.

  • First Round – 28 November 2019
  • Semifinals  – 29 November 2019
  • Championship – 1 December 2019

DirecTV Wooden Legacy 2019 Teams :

Fresno State Bulldogs, Grand Canyon Antelopes, Hawaii Rainbow Warriors, La Salle Explorers, Miami Hurricanes, Northwestern Wildcats, Seton Hall Pirates and Utah Utes

DirecTV Wooden Legacy 2019 Bracket :

Thursday, November 28

  • Game 1 – La Salle vs. Miami, 11:30 a.m. PT (2:30 p.m. ET), ESPNU
  • Game 2 – Northwestern vs. Fresno State, 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET), ESPNU
  • Game 3 – Seton Hall vs. Grand Canyon, 6 p.m. PT (9 p.m. ET), ESPN3
  • Game 4 – Hawai’i vs. Utah, 8:30 p.m. PT (11:30 p.m. ET), ESPN2

Friday, November 29

  • Game 5 – La Salle/Miami winner vs. Northwestern/Fresno State winner, 11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET), ESPN2
  • Game 6 – La Salle/Miami loser vs. Northwestern/Fresno State loser, 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET), ESPN2/ESPNU
  • Game 7 – Seton Hall/Grand Canyon loser vs. Hawai’i/Utah loser, 6 p.m. PT (9 p.m. ET), ESPN3
  • Game 8 – Seton Hall/Grand Canyon winner vs. Hawai’i/Utah winner, 8:30 a.m. PT (11:30 p.m. ET), ESPN2

 Sunday, December 1

  • Game 9 – Game 6 and Game 7 winners, 11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET), ESPNU
  • Game 10 – Game 5 and Game 8 losers, 1 p.m. PT (4 p.m. ET), ESPNU
  • Game 11 – Game 6 and Game 7 losers, 5 p.m. PT (8 p.m. ET), ESPN3
  • Game 12, Championship – Game 5 and Game 8 winners, 7:30 p.m. PT (10:30 p.m. ET), ESPN2

DirecTV Wooden Legacy 2019 Live Telecast :

Live Broadcast of 2019 DIRECTV Wooden Legacy which will be available on ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU and ESPN3.

DirecTV Wooden Legacy 2019 Live Streaming :

Live Streaming of DirecTV Wooden Legacy 2019 will be available on ESPN Website and official website of DIRECTV Wooden Legacy.

If you Like This Post Please Comment Below and Share ...

comments